Illinois Times Staff

For any of these contact needs, please click for the form:

  * Letters to the editor
  * Submit a news tip or story pitch
  * Advertising and marketing info
  * Event or location problem
  * Website questions


Mailing Address
1240 S. Sixth St.
P.O. Box 5256, Springfield, IL 62705
Phone: 217-753-2226
FAX: 217-753-2281

Fletcher Farrar, ext.140

Michelle Ownbey, ext.139

Associate Publisher
James Bengfort, ext.142

Arts and Entertainment Editor
Stacie Lewis, ext.129

Staff Writer
Bruce Rushton, ext.122

Staff Writer
Rachel Otwell, ext.143

Chris Britt, Peter Glatz, Tom Irwin, Jacqueline Jackson, Chuck Koplinski, Ashley Meyer and Rich Miller

Editorial/Graphic Design
Joe Copley, ext.125

Brandon Turley, ext.124

Display Advertising
Beth Parkes-Irwin, ext.131

Jeff Elliott, ext.128

Yolanda Bell, ext.120

John Mikels, ext.130

Classified Advertising, 217 / 753-2226

Business Manager
Brenda Matheis, ext.134