Illinois Times Staff

For any of these contact needs, please click for the form:

  * Letters to the editor
  * Submit a news tip or story pitch
  * Advertising and marketing info
  * Event or location problem
  * Website questions

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Mailing Address
1240 S. Sixth St.
P.O. Box 5256, Springfield, IL 62705
Phone: 217-753-2226
FAX: 217-753-2281

Publisher
Michelle Ownbey
mownbey@illinoistimes.com, ext.1139

Associate Publisher
James Bengfort
jbengfort@illinoistimes.com, ext.1142

Editor
Fletcher Farrar
ffarrar@illinoistimes.com, ext.1140

Senior Staff Writer
Dean Olsen
dolsen@illinoistimes.com 217-679-7810

Reporter
Scott Reeder
sreeder@illinoistimes.com

Editorial assistant and legal notice ads
Daron Walker
dwalker@illinoistimes.com, ext.1129

Editorial/Graphic Design
Joe Copley
jcopley@illinoistimes.com, ext.1125

Brandon Turley
bturley@illinoistimes.com, ext.1124

Devin Larson
dlarson@llinoistimes.com, ext. 1130

Advertising

Display Advertising
Beth Parkes-Irwin
birwin@illinoistimes.com, ext.1131. Direct dial 217/679-7803

Yolanda Bell
ybell@illinoistimes.com, ext.1120. Direct dial 217/679-7802

Haley Jackson
hjackson@illinoistimes.com, ext.1128. 217/679-7804

Ron Young
ryoung@illinoistimes.com, ext.1138. 217/679-7807

Classified Advertising
classifieds@illinoistimes.com, 217/679-7814

Business
Brenda Matheis
bmatheis@illinoistimes.com

Mailing Address
1240 S. Sixth St.
P.O. Box 5256, Springfield, IL 62705
Phone: 217-753-2226
FAX: 217-753-2281